WSEU Winnipeg South End United Soccer Club
Search: 
 
February 24, 2018
Weather

WSEU CONTACTS

 
 
   
     
  Winnipeg South End United Soccer Club
     
     
Role Name Email
President Dale Friesen president@wseu.ca
Vice President Amber Ostermann vicepresident@wseu.ca
Treasurer Matt Stathers treasurer@wseu.ca
Secretary   secretary@wseu.ca
     
WSEU BOARD MEMBERS    
Recreation Chair Jaime Webster recreation@wseu.ca
Equipment Chair    
Fields and Facilities Chair Dale Friesen fields@wseu.ca
Premier Co-Chair (male) Mike Nardielo  premierboys@wseu.ca
Premier Co-Chair (female)   premiergirls@wseu.ca
Referee Chair Lynn Coleman referees@wseu.ca
Discipline Chair    discipline@wseu.ca
Publicity Chair Amber Ostermann publicity@wseu.ca
Fundraising Committee   fundraising@wseu.ca
Member at Large Craig Anthony  
Member at Large Les Long  
Member at Large Craig Hobson  

Member at large

Medardo Espinoza

 
Member at Large Dean Wright  
 Member at Large

Victoria Penner

 

Technical Director

Hadyn Sloane-Seale

technicaldirector@wseu.ca

Assistant Technical Director (Male Program) Adam Mooi director.maleprograms@wseu.ca
Assistant Technical Director (Female Program) Amy Harrison

director.femaleprograms@wseu.ca

Goalkeeper Trainer Pedro Daza  
Referee Assignor Mark Potter refereeassignor@wseu.ca
In case of Referee no-show at games   204-489-1417
call Mark Potter    
District scheduler Rob Zaluski scheduling@wseu.ca
Office Manager Eliana Vergara officemanager@wseu.ca
     
Unit 8 - 10 McGillivray Place - Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada - R3T 1N4
Phone: (204) 452-8020 Fax: (204) 452-6199 - E-Mail: info@wseu.ca